Kikkoman Gluten Free Tamari Soy, 1L


Do you want a gluten-free diet without compromising on flavour? That’s not a problem with the gluten-free alternative to naturally brewed soy sauce. Our naturally brewed Tamari gluten-free soy sauce entails alcohol in addition to the basic ingredients of soy beans, water and salt. It is completely gluten-free. Like our classic soy sauce it is brewed in a completely natural process and is in no way inferior to the original in terms of flavour or versatility.


Ingredients: Water, Soybeans, Salt, Spirit Vinegar


Origin: Japan


Price matching offered



Monday - Saturday

10:30AM - 9:00PM

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

© 2017 GREENZEN LTD (10307723)